President Joe Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris


California Democratic Party

Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC

BOLD PAC / Congressional Hispanic Caucus

EQUALITY PAC / Congressional LGBTQ+ Equality Caucus

Planned Parenthood

Equality California (EQCA)

League of Conservation Voters Action Fund

Victory Fund


Policy is Personal PAC

Truth to Power PAC

Brady PAC

Giffords PAC

Progressive Turnout Project

Democracy for America

CHIRLA Action Fund

End Citizens United

Let America Vote

Long Beach Chamber of Commerce


Democratic Majority for Israel

Democrats for Israel Los Angeles

Long Beach Collective Association

Human Rights Campaign (HRC)

Sierra Club

Everytown for Gun Safety

Mom’s Demand Action


L.A. Times

Southern California News Group

La Opiniòn

Downey Patriot

Organized Labor

National Nurses United (NNU)

National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)

International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF)

International Longshoreman and Warehouse Union (ILWU)

Association of Federal Government Employees (AFGE)

Communications Workers of America (CWA)

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees (IATSE)

United Auto Workers (UAW)

California Federation of Labor

California Nurses Association

California Faculty Association

California Federation of Teachers

SEIU California

LA & OC Building Trades Council

LA County Federation of Labor

Teamsters Joint Council 42

Southwest Carpenters

SEIU Locals 99, 121 RN, 221, 280, 521, 620, 721, 1000, 1021, 1983 (CFA), 2007, 2015, SEIU-CIR, NURSE ALLIANCE CA, SEIU-UHW, & SEIU-USWW

Long Beach Police Officers Association

United Association of Journeymen of the Plumbing and Pipefitting Industry (UA)

IAFF Local 373

United Steel Workers Local 675

UFCW 324

IBEW Local 11 & 47

Iron Workers Local 433 & 416

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 12

Plumbers Local 78

LiUNA Local 1309

IAM Local 1930

SMART Local Union 105


ATU Local 1277

ILWU Local 13 & 94

IATSE Local 33

Federal Representatives 

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla

Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi

Congressman Alan Lowenthal

Congresswoman Lucille Roybal-Allard

Congresswoman Katie Porter

Congressman Mike Levin

Congresswoman Linda Sánchez

Congresswoman Nanette Barragán

Congressman Joe Neguse

Congressman Mark Takano

Congressman Brad Sherman

Congressman Juan Vargas 

Congresswoman Grace Napolitano 

Congressman Adam Schiff 

Congressman Joaquin Castro

Congressman Lou Correa

Congressman Ritchie Torres

Congresswoman Veronica Escobar

Congressman Mondaire Jones

Congressman Ted Lieu

Congressman Tony Cárdenas 

Congressman Filemon Vela

Congresswoman Judy Chu

Congressman Salud Carbajal

Congresswoman Norma Torres

Congressman Jimmy Gomez

Congressman Pete Aguilar

Congressman David Cicilline

Congressman Raul Ruiz, MD

Congresswoman Maxine Waters

Congressman Ruben Gallego

Congresswoman Sara Jacobs

Congresswoman Pramila Jayapal

Congressman Mark Pocan

Congresswoman Barbara Lee

Congressman Eric Swalwell

Congresswoman Zoe Lofgren

State Leaders

Governor Gavin Newsom

California State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Thurmond

California State Attorney General Rob Bonta

California State Controller Betty Yee

California State Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara

California State Treasurer Fiona Ma

State Senators 

State Senate Pro Tem Toni Atkins

State Senator Lena Gonzalez

State Senator Ben Allen

State Senator Bob Archuleta

State Senator Tom Umberg

State Senator Melissa Hurtado

State Senator Maria Elena Durazo

State Senator John Laird 

State Senator Scott Wiener

State Senator Ben Hueso

State Senator Richard Roth

State Senator Dave Min

State Senator Steven Bradford

State Senator Josh Newman


Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Assembly Speaker Emeritus John Pérez

Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez

Assemblywoman Lisa Calderon

Assemblymember Evan Low

Assemblymember Mike Gipson

Ian Calderon (former assemblymember)

Assemblymember Isaac Bryan

Avalon Elected Leaders

Mayor Anni Marshall

City Councilmember Yesenia De La Rosa

City Councilmember Lisa Lavelle

City Councilmember Michael Ponce

Bell Elected Leaders

Vice Mayor Ana Maria Quintana

Nestor Valencia (former Mayor)

Bell Gardens Elected Leaders

Mayor Maria Pulido 

Councilmember Lisseth Flores 

Councilmember Alejandra Cortez

Bellflower Elected Leaders

Mayor Ray Dunton

Mayor Pro Tem Sonny R. Santa Ines

Councilmember Victor A. Sanchez

Councilmember Raymond Y. Hamada

Councilmember Dan Koops

Juan Garza (former Mayor)

Commerce Elected Leaders

Vice Mayor Hugo Argumedo

Councilmember John Soria

Councilmember Ivan Altamirano

Cudahy Elected Leaders

Vice Mayor Jose Gonzalez

Downey Elected Leaders

Mayor Blanca Pacheco

Councilmember Mario Trujillo

Councilwoman Catherine Alvarez

Luis Marquez (former mayor)

Mario Guerra (former mayor)

Fernando Vasquez (former mayor)

Alex Saab (former mayor)

Rick Rodriguez (former mayor)

Huntington Park Elected Leaders

Mayor Eddie Martinez

Councilmember Marilyn Sanabria

Councilmember Graciela Ortiz

Councilmember Karina Macias

Lakewood Elected Leaders

Mayor Steve Croft

Vice Mayor Ariel Pe

Councilmember Vicki Stuckey

Councilmember Jeff Wood

Long Beach Education Leaders

LBUSD President Juan Benitez

LBUSD Vice President Megan Kerr

LBUSD Boardmember Doug Otto

LBUSD Boardmember Diana Craighead

LBUSD Boardmember Erik Miller

LBCCD President Uduak-Joe Ntuk

LBCCD Vice President Herlinda Chico

LBCCD Trustee Vivian Malaulu 

LBCCD Trustee Ginny Baxter

LBCCD Trustee Sunny Zia

Lynnwood Elected Leaders

Lynwood Mayor Jorge Casanova

Lynwood Mayor Pro-Tem José Luis Solache (also President of The Greater Lakewood Chamber of Commerce)

South Gate Elected Leaders

Councilmember Denise Diaz

Councilmember Gil Hurtado 

Paramount Elected Leaders

Councilmember Brenda Olmos

Signal Hill Elected Leaders

Mayor Keir Jones

Vice Mayor Tina Hansen

Councilmember Robert Copeland

Big City California Mayors

Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti

Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf

San Diego Mayor Todd Gloria

San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo

LA & OC County Elected Leaders

Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn

Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis

Los Angeles County Assessor Jeff Prang

Los Angeles County District Attorney George Gascón

Los Angeles Community College District Board of Trustees David Vela

Los Angeles City Councilmember Mike Bonin

Los Angeles City Councilmember Monica Rodriguez

Los Angeles City Councilmember Paul Koretz 

West Hollywood Councilmember Lindsey Horvath

Ocean View School District Board President Gina Clayton 

Democratic Party Organizations

California Young Democrats

California College Democrats

Long Beach Young Democrats

Long Beach Democratic Club

Yes We Can Democratic Club

San Pedro Democratic Club

Stonewall Democratic Club

Stonewall Young Democrats

Democratic Woman’s Study Club

East Area Progressive Democrats